Kontakt

AADRESS

Pargi tee 6
Peetri alevik
Rae vald
75312 Harjumaa
www.peetri.edu.ee

DIREKTOR

Luule Niinesalu
Tel: 58 303 559
E-post: luule@peetri.edu.ee

LASTEAIA ÕPPEJUHT

Riina Rosar
Tel: 55 925 517
E-post: riina.rosar@peetri.edu.ee

Kristi Tobbi
Tel: 55 616 223
E-post: kristi.tobbi@peetri.edu.ee

MAJANDUSJUHATAJA

Tiina Tinni
Tel: 50 65 773
E-post: tiina.tinni@peetri.edu.ee

MAJANDUSJUHATAJA ABI

Kristel Poomann
Tel: 58 090 738
E-post: kristel.poomann@peetri.edu.ee 

HALDUSJUHT

Aivo Hommik
Tel: 50 64 338
E-post: aivo.hommik@peetri.edu.ee

ÕPETAJATE TUBA

Tel: 55 644 739

SEKRETÄR

Kristel Miljand
Tel: 58 303 559
E-post: kristel.miljand@peetri.edu.ee

ADMINISTRAATORID

Sirje Paist, Marilin Jaanson,
Tel: 53 683 994

ANDMEKAITSE SPETSIALIST

Grete Pihlakas
E-post: andmekaitse@rae.ee